01844 201142 CONTACT US

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • The NU-543 is a biological safety cabinet which offers personnel, product and environmental protection The NU-543 is a biological safety cabinet which offers personnel, product and environmental protection
  • The NU-543 is a biological safety cabinet which offers personnel, product and environmental protection The NU-543 is a biological safety cabinet which offers personnel, product and environmental protection
  • Flowguard control panel Flowguard control panel
  • TUV certificate BSEN 12469 TUV certificate BSEN 12469

NU-543E Safety Cabinet Class II Type A2

8 Review(s)
 Add to Quote

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. Start up appreciates team's help review by Janette Dillon, PhoreMost Ltd on 13/04/2018

    Appreciate again all the Triple Red team's help on short notice with the Biological Safety Cabinets. We're a startup so every day and week that passes, each count a lot for us--thanks!

  2. Coventry University very pleased with efficient job review by Sue Tompsett, University of Coventry on 13/04/2018

    Everything went fine with the service and moving of our Biological Safety Cabinet.Chris, as usual, was very efficient and the job was sorted to everyone’s satisfaction. We even had thanks from our Professor who was really pleased with the new arrangement.

  3. University of Oxford delighted with our outstanding service review by Dr Karin Hellner, University of Oxford on 13/04/2018

    We ordered two incubators and two tissue culture hoods and the service has been outstanding! Everything from purchase, delivery, installation and maintenance was absolutely easy and hassle free for us. We're very satisfied customers and would be delighted to recommend Triple Red to our colleagues.

  4. Central Manchester University Hospitals have had great results from our Biological Safety Cabinets review by Gregory Horne, Central Manchester University Hosp. on 13/04/2018

    We have used Triple Red to supply several Class II safety cabinets within our IVF unit with great results. The cabinets have provided a safe environment for both our Andrologists and Embryologists to work in. The cost of the cabinets is very competitive, the quality excellent and the service from Triple Red has been outstanding, ensuring we are up and running when we need to be.

  5. A long term Triple Red CRO customer is indebted to us for our services review by A long term Triple Red CRO customer on 13/04/2018

    Please inform Stan’s supervisor that we are indebted to Stan for staying late to do these tests and highly appreciative of his service to us. As you are aware, we are planning to expand our cell culture facility later in the year and due to the high level of service that Stan gives us, it is most likely that we will order a new cabinet and CO2 incubators from Triple Red.

  6. University of Huddersfield praises the quality of our products and service review by Dr Nik Georgopoulos, University of Huddersfield on 13/04/2018

    When we designed our cell culture facilities in Biological Sciences, it was very clear from the first moment we approached different suppliers of cell culture instrumentation that Triple Red were the most helpful and professional of all. We were supplied with top-quality safety cabinets and CO2 incubators which have performed excellently for the last 5 years in a heavily used cell culture facility. Every step of the process of customer support (from purchasing to servicing) has been brilliant and the responses from everyone at Triple Red, whether purchasing staff or engineers, has been exceptionally prompt and efficient. I wish every company we deal with were as good!

  7. University of Salford very pleased for our technical advice and service review by Helen Bradshaw, University of Salford on 13/04/2018

    Triple Red are a company that goes the extra mile for their customers providing highly technical advice and expertise in sourcing quality products and providing exceptional aftercare servicing. I am delighted with the cell culture safety cabinets, CO2 incubators and biobank liquid nitrogen storage systems we have purchased so far, allowing the School of Environment and Life Sciences to push forward with their research into infectious diseases and childhood cancer.

  8. University of Leeds was very pleased with our "outstanding" installation and servicing review by Morgan Herod, University of Leeds on 13/04/2018

    A short while ago we used Triple Red to purchase two new NuAire humidified CO2 incubators to house a delicate live cell imaging system and found the service and installation to be outstanding. We were so happy we recently returned to Triple Red to order another new CO2 incubator together with two new class II safety cabinets. Once again everything purchased was delivered and installed efficiently and they were happy to price match their quote with other competitors. So far, maintenance and support have been excellent and we are delighted to recommend Triple Red to our colleagues.

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review